Trustees’ Meeting Dates 2017

(Agendas for each meeting close 5pm the Monday prior to each meeting)

  • Monday 6 February
  • Monday 6 March
  • Monday 10 April
  • Monday 15 May
  • Monday 19 June
  • Monday 24 July
  • Monday 21 August
  • Monday 18 September
  • Monday 23 October
  • Monday 20 November
  • Monday 11 December